Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kontakt      
Bauelemente Torsten Blanck 05861-800816 blanck@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Beton/Objektbau Michael Grams 05861-800817 grams@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Fachmarktleitung Detlef Groth 05861-800815 groth@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Fliese/Türen/Bodenelemente (Teamleitung) Maik Josef 05861-800823 josef@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Fliese/Türen/Bodenelemente Lara Choschzig 05861-800834 choschzig@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Fliese/Türen/Bodenelemente Alina Misin 05861-800824 misin@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Hochbau/GaLa (Teamleitung) Patrick Künzel 05861-800814 kuenzel@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Hochbau/GaLa Mira Schubert 05861-800826 schubert@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Hochbau/GaLa Marcel Boeder 05861-800818 boeder@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Hochbau/GaLa Jasmin Augustin 05861-800811 augustin@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Vertriebsleitung Torsten Rosseburg 05861-800820 rosseburg@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Sicherheitsschuhe, Bekleidung und Reklamationen Johanna Albrecht 05861-800819 j.albrecht@dan-baufachzentrum.de
Nach oben